Continuing Education

The Creation of Experiential Building Environments Using Light-Manipulating Materials

Approximately 1 hour 30 minutes

Individuals are deeply connected to their surroundings. When surroundings have the ability to inspire and encompass creativity, collaboration, and innovation this connection can foster health and well-being as well as a sense of contentment. By utilizing light-manipulating materials in buildings, experiential spaces will not only promote occupant well-being but will also help projects achieve LEED and WELL credits and environmental stewardship.

Presented by various experts on behalf of Sensitile Systems.

Date & Time Location Contact
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 12:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 15:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 12:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 15:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 12:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 15:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 12:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 15:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 at 12:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 at 15:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 at 12:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Molly Green
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 at 12:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Molly Green

         

You can REQUEST a live event at a convenient time and location for you.

 Log in or Create an account to ask the sponsor a question about this course!

 This course is delivered LIVE. It's presented through face-to-face and/or webinar event(s).

 This course is ACTIVELY registered with 4 industry association(s). Show CURRENT course approvals Hide CURRENT course approvals

This course IS Health, Safety and Welfare eligible.

You can review the privacy policy that applies to this course: Sensitile Systems Privacy Policy