Dortronics Systems, Inc.

Dortronics Systems, Inc.

Address:
1668 Sag Harbor Turnpike
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
USA
Phone: 631-725-0505
Toll-free: 800-906-0137
Website:
  • Access control systems are used to limit entry into designated secure areas to certain personnel during predetermined time periods. In this one-hour course, we will review electrified door locking hardware and related components which interface with electronic access controllers to provide a complete security solution.

    Date & Time Location Contact
    Wednesday, August 7, 2024 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, September 4, 2024 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, October 2, 2024 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, November 6, 2024 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, December 4, 2024 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham

    You can REQUEST a live event at a convenient time and location for you.

     This course is delivered LIVE. It's presented through face-to-face and/or webinar event(s).

             

  • In this one-hour course, we will review the various types of door interlocks, man traps, sally ports and their applications. We will define and discuss the appropriate use of each type and their configuration to meet the intended design criteria.

    Date & Time Location Contact
    Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, September 18, 2024 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, October 16, 2024 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, November 20, 2024 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, December 18, 2024 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham

    You can REQUEST a live event at a convenient time and location for you.

     This course is delivered LIVE. It's presented through face-to-face and/or webinar event(s).