Dortronics Systems. Inc.

Dortronics Systems. Inc.

Address:
1668 Sag Harbor Turnpike
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
USA
Phone: 631-725-0505
Fax: 631-725-8148
Toll-free: 800-906-0137
Website:
  • In this one-hour course, we will review the various types of door interlocks, man traps, sally ports and their applications. We will define and discuss the appropriate use of each type and their configuration to meet the intended design criteria.

     This course is delivered LIVE. It's presented through face-to-face and/or webinar event(s).

    Date & Time Location Contact
    Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, May 17, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, June 21, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, July 19, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, August 16, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, September 20, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, October 18, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, November 15, 2023 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, December 20, 2023 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham

    You can REQUEST a live event at a convenient time and location for you.

      View Course Details  Save for Later

           

  • Access control systems are used to limit entry into designated secure areas to certain personnel during predetermined time periods. In this one-hour course, we will review electrified door locking hardware and related components which interface with electronic access controllers to provide a complete security solution.

     This course is delivered LIVE. It's presented through face-to-face and/or webinar event(s).

    Date & Time Location Contact
    Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, July 5, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, August 2, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, September 6, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, October 4, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, November 1, 2023 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, December 6, 2023 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham

    You can REQUEST a live event at a convenient time and location for you.

      View Course Details  Save for Later