Dortronics Systems. Inc.

Dortronics Systems. Inc.

Address:
1668 Sag Harbor Turnpike
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
USA
Phone: 631-725-0505
Fax: 631-725-8148
Toll-free: 800-906-0137
Website:
  • Access control systems are used to limit entry into designated secure areas to certain personnel during predetermined time periods. In this one-hour course, we will review electrified door locking hardware and related components which interface with electronic access controllers to provide a complete security solution.


    Date & Time Location Contact
    Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham

    Hint: You can request a live event at a convenient time and location by clicking the button below.

    Request a Live Session or Webinar

  • In this one-hour course, we will review the various types of door interlocks, man traps, sally ports and their applications. We will define and discuss the appropriate use of each type and their configuration to meet the intended design criteria.


    Date & Time Location Contact
    Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 13:00 EDT (UTC-04:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham
    Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 13:00 EST (UTC-05:00) Webinar Skip Burham

    Hint: You can request a live event at a convenient time and location by clicking the button below.

    Request a Live Session or Webinar